You have no items in your shopping cart.

Nobel Laureates In Physics 1901-2011 (Pb-2012)

Nobel Laureates In Physics 1901-2011 (Pb-2012)

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 9788123922119
Nobel Laureates In Physics 1901-2011 (Pb-2012)

Availability: In stock

₹295.00 ₹221.00

25% Off

Save up to
25% off
on all books
Product Description


    This book on nobel laureates sketches a broad outline of the scientists who have won the nobel prizes in physics since l901. It gives a concise information on their works: biographies and portraits.It also covers the early philosophers of physics and their works in brief till the inception of nobel prize in physics that highlights the foundation work in physics and brief information about Alfred Nobel and the initiation of Nobel foundation.The book aims to inspire the young minds and also all those who read physics. This is an attempt to enlighten the heritage of physics. The students the teachers and all the readers of scientific community will appreciafe the availability of vast information in single volume.
Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Book Rights CBS Publishing
    Publisher CBS Publishers & Distributors
    Binding Paperback
    Size NA
    Year 2014
    Edition 1\e
    Author La S.
    About the Author NA
    Pages 441
    Subject Physics
Product's Review

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Nobel Laureates In Physics 1901-2011 (Pb-2012)

Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

CMS tab